The Official BQE Software Blog

Maximize Your Billing Potential with BillQuick Tips & Tricks

Coming November 15th, 2012, BQE University presents BillQuick Tips & Tricks.

Want to improve the speed, accuracy and completion of your billing while expending less effort? By learning hidden shortcuts to common tasks and how to filter data easily, you absolutely can. Bonus: you'll learn how to use the new Overtime Calculator and how to print reports in batch mode during the webinar! How much would saving hundreds of hours each year add to your bottom line—thousands of dollars? Tens of thousands?

Join me, Shafat Qazi (CEO & Founder of BQE Software), on Thursday, November 15 for this 60-minute free webinar where I'll shed some light on invaluable day-to-day tips & tricks that optimize BillQuick so you can get things done faster.

Who should attend?

Efficiency enthusiasts and businesses who want to get the most out of their investment. Everyone who signs up receives a recording of the webinar, whether they attend or not!

After the webinar, you will:

  • Accomplish more in BillQuick in less time
  • Keep your managers updated even when you are out of the office
  • Maximize your billing potential
  • Impress others with your newfound tricks

Please join me for this free webinar. You'll be glad you did.

Register Today!

Date
Thursday, November 15th, 2012

Time  
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM PDT
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Mountain Time
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM Central Time
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM Eastern Time

Shafat Qazi
The Author

Shafat Qazi

Shafat Qazi is CEO and Founder of BQE Software. Engineer by trade, he created the original BillQuick software in his garage to help simplify billing, accounting, time tracking, and project management for millions of professional services worldwide. In 2017 he launched BQE CORE, a unified cloud business management software with built-in artificial intelligence, the first of its kind in the industry. When he's not working on a new invention, Shafat enjoys listening to music and traveling. So far, he's visited 51 countries and plans to visit at least 50 more.

More From This Author

Comments